Administrative Personnel


Marika Tkhelidze

Deputy Dean for Educational Process Manager

  • m.tkhelidze@tma.edu.ge

    Tinatin Akhvlediani

    Deputy Dean for Students Affair

  • t.akhvlediani@tma.edu.ge

    Maka Beradze

    Coordinator of the Study Process Management

  • m.beradze@tma.edu.ge

    Sophio Dvali

    Coordinator of the Study Process Management

  • s.dvali@tma.edu.ge

    Saif Rustum

    Coordinator of the Study Process Management

  • s.rustum@tma.edu.ge

    Mariam Gogadze

    Clinical Teaching Coordinator

  • m.gogadze@tma.edu.ge

    Nanuli Bachaliashvili

    Assistant of the Coordinator of Study Process Management Department

  • n.bachaliashvili@tma.edu.ge

    '